Casablanca Express

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 186 reviews & complaints
Casablanca Express (CBE) is a wholesale travel company which provides promotional travel services to over 100,000 passengers per year. Our destinations include Las Vegas, Reno, Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Orlando and Mexico.  
.
View map / directions
Casablanca Express Categories
Vacation Certificate and Voucher Promotion Service ...
Accountants

          389160 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Dustin was very helpful and professional
Dustin was extremely helpful with helping us get our trip scheduled. We had a few extra questions and he was able to get the timeframe set up and answer those questions. We are now able to look forward to our vacation! Thanks, Dustin! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2019
Dustin is awesome!!
I had called twice requesting an invoice for my registration and got nothing. The 3rd time I called, I got Dustin on the phone and he emailed me the invoice right away. Now that’s great customer service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2019
Dustin is AWESOME!
I had a pretty bad experience the first time I call but the second time I was able to have a wonderful experience. Dustin was so sweet and very helpful with getting what I needed and answering any questions I had. And I thank you for that Dustin! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/3/2019
Dustin was AMAZING!!!
We found our tax payment form, just a couple of days before it was due and Dustin worked with us so my husband could drop it off at the office location. Personalized customer service...how can you not LOVE that!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2019
Dustin and Shantei were very helpful
I called twice and both times Dustin and Shantei were very nice and professional and accommodate to my reservation dates. A+++ customer service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2019
Dustin was above and beyond helpful!
Nicest gentleman. Very helpful with all my questions! =) Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2019
Dustin was awesome
Dustin answered my questions quickly and was very nice. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2019
Dustin was very helpful
He was able to fix our location request, no problem! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2019
Dustin was very Efficient
I called to ask if my my certificate had expired and he, was very knowledgeable and gave me instructions to assure my complete satisfaction. Thank you again Dustin!! =) Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2019
Dustin was very helpful
Thank you Dustin for your great help and answered all my question..Excellent customer service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2019
Dustin was super helpful
Dustin was enjoyable to speak with and very helpful. He completely handled my concern, easily and without stress. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/16/2019
Dustin
Was a helpful agent walked me through everything very enjoyable to work with Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/16/2019
Dustin was great
Dustin was very helpful. Made booking quick and easy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/1/2019
Dustin was very informative
I called to ask questions about the deposits and more information and Dustin took his time to answer all of my questions. I am very pleased with the service he provided and I can't wait to use my certificate. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/30/2019
Dustin helpful
Dustin was very helpful today. thank you Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin is great!
Dustin is very friendly and helpful. He helps extending the date for me and went the extra mile to help us get the dates we wanted. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin was the best!
I called in on my lunch break to pick out our dates for our trip and Dustin handled it in less than 10 minutes! Thank you for answering all my questions and handling my call quickly , so I could get back to work. Thank you! Erika Rasmsusson Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin handled my call with care
I called to pick my dates for travel and Dustin was very helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin was very helpful
Dustin was quite quick and helpful at booking our trip. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Dustin's helpfulness
Thanks for being so quick and helpful! Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910
You are viewing page 1 of 10
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (818) 992-5100 Address   6300 Canoga Avenue Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Website   http://www.casablancaexpress.com Email   nick@casablancaexpress.com
Contact   Charles McClendon Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.